Announcing new TVNATS leadership board starting Fall 2022

TVNATS just closed elections for the new leadership team. The following individuals were voted in to the following positions: Allison Linton, president; Annie Powell, vice president; Jerusha Baker, treasurer; and Keith McCauley, secretary.

The nomination committee submitted these four individuals to the general membership for their votes. The four individuals were unanimously voted into their positions, and the updated by-laws were unanimously accepted as our governing rules. Their terms will begin Monday, September 19, 2022.

All members and prospective members are invited to attend an opening social on Monday, September 19, 2022 at 7:30 pm.

The new leadership team would like to express their heartfelt gratitude and thanks to former president Laura Rushing-Raynes and former treasurer Deanna Pond for their leadership and service.